03 Juin 2016

Discover Paris during the Euro 2016

Visit Paris during the Euro 2016

Euro 2016 – Discover Paris!

 

Paris is this year’s host for the Euro football tournament!

France last held the Euro 32 years ago, and as the preparation of the opening celebration gets underway, excitement is building up in the capital!

Below is a full schedule of the games which will be held in Paris:

Friday 10 June, 21.00 (St-Denis): France v Romania – Group A

Sunday 12 June, 15.00 (Paris): Turkey v Croatia – Group D

Monday 13 June, 18.00 (St-Denis): Republic of Ireland v Sweden – Group E

Wednesday 15 June, 18.00 (Paris): Romania v Switzerland – Group A

Thursday 16 June, 21.00 (St-Denis): Germany v Poland – Group C

Saturday 18 June, 21.00 (Paris): Portugal v Austria – Group F

Tuesday 21 June, 18.00 (Paris): Northern Ireland v Germany – Group C

Wednesday 22 June, 18.00 (St-Denis): Iceland v Austria – Group F

Saturday 25 June, 18.00 (Paris): Winner B v Third-place A/C/D – Match 2

Monday 27 June, 18.00 (St-Denis): Winner E v Runner-up D – Match 7

Sunday 3 July, 21.00 (St-Denis): Winner Match 4 v Winner Match 8 – QF4

Final

Sunday 10 July, 21.00 (St-Denis): Winner SF1 v Winner SF2

There are many activities planned throughout the one month tournament, including concerts in the many Parisian fan zones and bars.

In between two games, why not join us to discover Paris differently?

Explore the City of Light on one of our 2 hour walking tours!

Choose from our Street Art Tours in Belleville and the 13th District for a colourful journey, or our Classic Paris Tour for an introduction to the city’s history, monuments and culture.

Our Polaroid cameras are perfect to create your very own souvenirs and take a piece of the city home with you.

Make the most of your time in the capital during the Euro 2016 with Paris Polaroid Tours!

 

#MakeParisYours!

Étiquettes : , ,